A COMPREHENSIVE RESOURCE IN INDUSTRIAL SUBCONTRACTING!

services-plastique

METAL – ALUMINIUM – STAINLESS STEEL

Several skills are required to meet the needs of industrial metal processing customers; in fact we could say a complete alloy of skills is necessary. This is what Groupe Hyperforme is all about; we provide turnkey solutions that produce solid results.

APPLICATION DE PEINTURE INDUSTRIELLE

INDUSTRIAL PAINTING

We are aware that the specific characteristics of the coating are directly dependent on the properties of the application surfaces, whether in powder paint or liquid paint. This is why Groupe Hyperforme offers a turnkey service …

services robotique

AUTOMATION AND ROBOTICS 

Groupe Hyperforme offers automation and robotics to optimize your performance and factory production using equipment on the cutting edge of technology. Equipment and process improvement services by a team of field engineers and technicians. Whether for fixing the operator interface or optimizing an entire manufacturing process…

services bois

WOOD TRANSFORMATION 

Whether small or large volume, Groupe Hyperforme has everything you need to support all stages of secondary wood processing with great attention to quality…

RUBBER

To reduce the production time of moulded rubber parts, Groupe Hyperforme has the ability to manufacture these moulded parts in-house. Simple and efficient, we provide a turnkey service that guarantees quick execution and ensures your peace of mind from design to delivery.

COMPOSITE AND PLASTICS

This is a highly complex field that requires extensive expertise so it’s important for composite and plastic manufacturers to be able to answer all their customers’ questions. That’s why you can trust Groupe Hyperforme and its team of experts for all your design and manufacturing projects.

ELECTROMECHANICS

For all your needs in electromechanics, from electrical wires to fully assembled control panels, through lighting to medical equipment, our technical and engineering team will assist…

10

PARTNERS

351

EMPLOYEES

696

CLIENTS

58 206

DAILY PRODUCTS

5

REPRESENTATIVES

Groupe Hyperforme offers reliable subcontracting services adapted to the needs of today’s dynamic manufacturer.

The members of Groupe Hyperforme join forces  to offer superior performance, quality and competitiveness.

MEDICAL

TRANSPORTATION

HIGH TECHNOLOGY

AGRIBUSINESS

ROBOTICS

INDUSTRIAL

MILITARY

CONSTRUCTION

ARCHITECTURAL

A UNIQUE SOURCE OF EXPERTISE AT THE BUYER’S DISPOSAL!

 Contact Us

 1-844-602-8555

> info@groupehyperforme.com

socialize with us
NEWSLETTER

9

PARTENAIRES

408

EMPLOYÉS

781

CLIENTS ACTIFS

58 720

PRODUITS RÉALISÉS PAR JOUR

6

REPRÉSENTANTS

UNE RESSOURCE COMPLÈTE EN SOUS-TRAITANCE INDUSTRIELLE!

services-plastique

MÉTAL – ALUMINIUM – ACIER INOXYDABLE

Afin de répondre à l’ensemble des besoins d’une clientèle industrielle en transformation du métal, il est nécessaire d’avoir tout un alliage de compétences. C’est précisément la spécialité du Groupe Hyperforme; proposer une expertise clé en main qui génère des résultats concrets…

APPLICATION DE PEINTURE INDUSTRIELLE

APPLICATION DE PEINTURE INDUSTRIELLE

Nous sommes conscient que les spécificités du revêtement sont directement dépendantes des propriétés des surfaces d’application, que ce soit au niveau de la peinture en poudre ou encore la peinture liquide. C’est pourquoi le Groupe Hyperforme propose un service clé en main…

services robotique

AUTOMATISATION & ROBOTIQUE

Groupe Hyperforme offre les services d’automatisation et robotisation de vos usines, afin d’optimiser vos procédés et rendement de production à l’aide d’équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie et d’une équipe d’ingénieurs et de techniciens qui se déplace quels que soient vos besoins…

services bois

TRANSFORMATION DU BOIS

Que ce soit à petit ou à grand volume, le Groupe Hyperforme a tout ce qu’il faut pour prendre en charge toutes les étapes de la deuxième transformation du bois et ce, avec un grand souci pour la qualité…

CAOUTCHOUC

Afin de réduire le temps de fabrication de vos pièces moulées de caoutchouc, le Groupe Hyperforme peut faire fabriquer les moules directement en usine. Méthode simple et efficace, ce service clé en main vous assure une rapidité d’exécution et une tranquillité d’esprit de la conception jusqu’à la livraison de vos pièces…

COMPOSITES ET PLASTIQUES

Étant un domaine qui nécessite beaucoup d’expertise, les manufacturiers de composites et de plastiques se doivent d’être en mesure de répondre à tous les questionnements du client. C’est pourquoi vous pouvez faire confiance à l’équipe du Groupe Hyperforme en ce qui concerne vos projets de conceptions et de fabrications…

ÉLECTROMÉCANIQUE

Pour tous vos besoins en matière de composantes électromécaniques, du filage au panneau entièrement assemblé en passant par l’éclairage et l’équipement médical, nos ingénieurs et techniciens vous assisteront et vous conseilleront afin de développer…

9

PARTENAIRES

408

EMPLOYÉS

781

CLIENTS ACTIFS

58 720

PRODUITS RÉALISÉS PAR JOUR

6

REPRÉSENTANTS

Le Groupe Hyperforme offre aux entreprises un service de sous-traitance fiable & complet, adapté aux besoins réels du manufacturier d’aujourd’hui.

L’alliance entre les membres du Groupe lui confère une force indéniable en matière de performance, de qualité et de compétitivité.

MÉDICAL

TRANSPORT

HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE

AGROALIMENTAIRE

ROBOTIQUE

INDUSTRIEL

MILITAIRE

CONSTRUCTION

ARCHITECTURAL